In life somethings are not fair for example guys have it way easier with girls. With guys hair they don’t have to put a lot of effort into it with girls that is a whole other story because they have to put a lot of effort into their hair and they have a lot more work to do if their hair is very damaged and frizzy like mine and others. My hair is very damaged because i have dyed it multiple times not just once. Something that has happened with my dyed hair is I have been getting a lot of split ends that are not flattering. I have done some techniques that have worked the most effective one that I use is before you shower put in your hair olive oil and coconut cream. Spread it in your hair and leave it there for a total of 30 minutes and just rinse your hair and shampoo and condition. These items help a lot it cause the hair to become more soft and curly and make your split ends disappear over time. You would think that the oil would make your hair greasy but on the contrary it makes your hair silky smooth the coconut cream that i use can not be found in the hair products I buy it in the cooking supplies at Wal-mart it sounds cheap but hey it works. The olive oil on the other hand i get it near the hair supplies it with all the vitamins in the pharmacy department combine these two and bam you got yourself smooth silky hair that cures your split ends. It works for me I mean every hair is different

