By Erin Declue

Seniors are the top of the pyramid. They know what they want to do in the future and why. I sat down with seniors Osmin Perez (O.P.), Madeleine Conway (M.C.), and Samantha Hall (S.H.) to peek inside their plans for college.

What are your goals after high school? M.C.: I plan on attending UCA or SAU and get a degree in Political Science or Economics

How are you going to achieve these goals? M.C.: By getting Scholarships, and by having dedication.

What has Motivated you to make it this far in your high school career? O.P.MY Mom is the hardest worker I know. She not only works to support her family, but she also works to keep me in school.

How has Roger’s NTHS  prepared you for your next steps in life? S.H.: I feel like I have the the confidence to move on with my life, and achieve in getting my degree.

What advice would you give to future seniors? M.C.: Take it slow, make it count, make it unforgettable.

So there you have it folks. If you don’t know what your plans are after high school, hopefully this will give you some sory of guidance.

